Follow

Delete a Set

  • You have the ability to delete any Set you create by going in that Set, clicking the pencil icon and clicking on the Delete button. Please note the photos inside the set still remain in the system inside the Albums.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.