Follow

What happens when a photo is flagged or deleted?

When a photo has been flagged, the school administrator can delete the photo permanently, let it remain in a “flagged photo” folder that is not accessible to other Vidigami users, or restore the photo to its original album.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.