Follow

Who can change who the photo was “Created By” or “With”?

Any user with the permission to Apply Tags may add a user in the "Created By" or "With" fields in the Lightbox. By default, any user that is a Spectator, Contributor, Manager or Admin will have this permission applied to their role.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.