What if a photo is reported for being opted out but there is no opted out user in photo? In the Reported Photos tab, selected the reported photo and simply untag the opted-out user in the Lightbox. You can then restore the image by saving. Have more questions? Submit a request 0 Comments Please sign in to leave a comment.