As a professional photographer or business, you can now share content securely within the school community by copyrighting content.
As an admin or a manager, you can enable or disable Copyright by default. All you need to do is add a name or any text to the copyright field when the image is opened in Lightbox. Typically, this is where you would put your name or the name of your business.
Please note that we can automatically apply a copyright if one has been applied to the file settings before uploading to Vidigami (you need to be an admin or manager when uploading to apply this or have the permission set).
A permission has been created to ‘manage copyright’ with this permission you can add a copyright to any image that you have uploaded.