Follow

Instead of opting out, can’t I skip the user during onboarding?

When you choose not to add a user to Vidigami, this means that we won’t have any information regarding that user, so any photo of that user can be shared outside Vidigami by anyone. Opting out prevents those photos from being shared or viewed by anyone, protecting the user’s privacy.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.