Follow

How does opt out work?

If you label someone as ‘opted out’, Vidigami can intelligently auto report any image that contains the opted out user. In addition, if a manual face tag is added to the image of the opted out user, the photo will automatically be removed from its current album and moved to Reported Photos in the Admin Page.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.