Follow

What happens if I invite a user by accident?

If you invite someone before you intended to, you can easily uninvite that user. All you need to do is select their name on the Users tab under the Admin page to view their profile and select the uninvite user.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.