Follow

What happens now when I open the school year to users?

By selecting Open Year, all the users who have already activated and those who have been invited to activate will get access to the content within that year. Remember that members will need to be in a group in that year before they can see any activity.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.